This page uses Ajax technology. If you are using a screen reader and do not hear your answer after the page has been completed, do not refresh the page. Please have your screen reader reread the page or navigate through the items manually using the arrow keys.

facebookflickrtwitteryou tube
 

Did you mean:

Searching...
We're sorry we could not find an Answer to your question.

You Asked:

Quick Answer

Further Information

Similar Questions

How would you rate this Quick Answer? (5 is highest)

Add your comments.
Thank you for your feedback.

Frequently Asked Questions

/ Additional Info

Click here to go to The Graduate School's Facebook page

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Contact
p / 614.823.3210
e / grad@otterbein.edu

 

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
614-823-1735
bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
614-823-3209
kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Administrative Assistant
614-823-3274
tmagas@otterbein.edu

Helen Cosner
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
614.823.1346
hcosner@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider
Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
614-823-3272
dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
614.823.3271
afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
614.823.1095
phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
614-823-3270
dwilliams@otterbein.edu